remotehost.blogg.se

Download jbridge for windows free
Download jbridge for windows free






Its unfortunate you bought the incorrect version.

#DOWNLOAD JBRIDGE FOR WINDOWS FREE SOFTWARE#

You said you ran the demo which says to me the software was working enough for you to part with cash. I also wouldn't necessarily describe Portugal as nowhere. I have also seen amazing and robust software developed by people in their bedrooms. I'm a software engineer and I have seen some of the biggest piles of crap developed by so called CMMI maturity level 5 companies. having said that, I wanted to point out that the aspect of "quality" within software has no relation to where it was developed. I'd wait until a reputable company develops similar software.I get that jbridge did not work out for you and I can't comment on the quality of the jbridge software given my completely OTB setup. I cannot support the use of a piece of software developed in a guys bedroom in the middle of nowhere portugal.

download jbridge for windows free

I'd wait until a reputable company develops similar software. Based on my experience, I cannot support the use of a piece of software developed in a guys bedroom in the middle of nowhere portugal. Point is, its not stable, and its not worth supporting someone who is attempting to scam people out of money. I have just learned that Jbridge is developed by some shady scammer from portugal. I purchased the windows version by mistake and the developer is refusing to give me the proper mac version. Having been to the Mac page previously, when I landed again on the windows version of the site, I did not realized that I was on a different page. There are apparently 2 different sites for the mac and windows versions of the software (who does that), both of which look almost identical. The developer also practices awful customer service. I was told this was due to limitations of the demo version. Jbridge only caused ableton to continually crash. After having done so I would advise against it for 2 reasons.ġ.

download jbridge for windows free

I recently purchased jbridge after using the demo in an attempt to bridge my 32bit plugins for use in 64bit ableton 9.






Download jbridge for windows free